1

Home 3

Kp Public Affairs

Advocacy

Public Relations

Who We Are

KP’s talented professionals bring extensive experience and knowledge representing a variety of clients nationally and in California’s innovative economy.

Services

Policy-Oriented Advocacy, Comprehensive Communications.

The KP Difference

We have been the largest advocacy and public relations firm in California for more than 20 years, but we provide our clients “small firm” service. We focus on the legislative and public relations wins, but do not lose sight of our client’s bigger business goals.

Expertise

At the onset of our relationship with a client, we devote the time necessary to develop a comprehensive understanding of their business and a strategy to achieve their goals. Knowledge is what makes the governmental process work – knowing the rules, the issues and the people involved.

Our Team

Public Relations Team

Michael Burns

Diana Dang

Jenny Dudikoff

Patrick George

Kayla Gibbons

Alison MacLeod

Harrison Reilly

Alex Traverso

Tom van der List

Lisa Yarbrough

Advocacy Team

Vanessa Cajina

Christina DiCaro

Michael Dillon

Amilia Glikman

Carolyn Jensen

Pat Joyce

Marlon Lara

Ed Manning

Jonathan Ross

William Rutland, Jr.

Jeff Sickenger

Camille Wagner

Brian White

Pat Zenzola

Administrative Staff

Christy Christensen

cchristensen@ka-pow.com

Annie Galvin

agalvin@ka-pow.com

Carmela McHenry

cmchenry@ka-pow.com

Andi Mullen

amullen@ka-pow.com

Julie Reynolds

jreynolds@ka-pow.com

Sandy Reynolds

sreynolds@ka-pow.com

Our Clients

Our clients include many of the nation’s most respected corporations, public agencies, and associations that produce products or provide services in a variety of industry sectors including technology, agriculture, land use and development, natural resources, financial services, and healthcare.

Latest News

Office

KP Public Affairs
621 Capitol Mall, Suite 1900
Sacramento, CA 95814

Queries

www.ka-pow.com

Michael Burns,
Managing Partner

mburns@ka-pow.com

Call Us

(916) 448-2162 Main

(916) 448-4923 Fax

Contact

Please Contact Us Regarding Services or Employment

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message